Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board

Brent Mikulski – Services to Enhance Potential

Chair Elect
Adam Sterling – Henry Ford Retirement Village

Immediate Past Chair
Maria Fracassa Dwyer – Clark Hill PLC

Dale Bender – Dale Bender, PLC*

Vice Chairs:

Sam Abbas –Brome Burger

Hassan Bazzi – ACCESS

Phil Emma – Global E, LLC

Frank Kadaf – ASG Solutions

Sean McGraw – Sean McGraw State Farm Insurance

Kyle Mazurek – Comcast Government Relations

Ryan O’Hara – Sphinx Technologies

Asad Sadiq – Fairlane Town Center


Mike Bewick – East Dearborn Downtown Development Authority and Times Herald

David Claeys – Beaumont Health

Steve Henry – Leader Printing & Mailing

Mohammed Hider – Famous Burger

Ken Kettenbeil – University of Michigan Dearborn

Lisa Korte – Korte’s Collision

Jeffrey Lynch – Ford Land

Mike Magnone – Melaluca

Pam Meek – Dearborn Federal Savings Bank

Mary O’Bryan –  KLA Laboratories

Alan Osborne – The Henry Autograph Collection

Dr. Mahmoud Sabbagh – RIM

James Seavitt – Village Ford

Timothy Schramm – Howe Peterson Funeral Homes

Caryn Solferino – DFCU Financial

Weston Stanford – Les Stanford Family of Dealerships

Bruce Wilson – The Henry Ford

Maureen Winfree – ServPro of Dearborn

John Zadikian – John Zadikian Multimedia Communications


*Non voting member